mystery2

The Rules:

1. Put the award logo/image on your blog

2. List the rules

3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well

5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself

6. You nominate 10 – 20 people

7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog

8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)

9. Share a link to your best post(s)

“Mystery Blogger Award”  is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.

This award was created by Okoto Enigma @ Okoto Enigma’s Blog

3 Things About Me:

1. I am fascinated by Ancient Greece

2. I really, strongly dislike winter

3. I am rather opinionated

~JenAcid’s Questions ~

1: If you could fall into any book world, which one would it be?

Oh goodness, this is such a hard question because I love so many book worlds! Plus, I read a lot of dystopias so I wouldn’t really want to live there. Lol. If I have to choose… I would say Middle Earth.

2: If you could change your name, what would you change it to?

Hmmmmm….. Katniss. Yep, definitely Katniss.

3: What is one of your best childhood memories?

My first ballet recital.

4: How do you feel about jumping out of a plane or bungee jumping?

I’m not sure about jumping out of a plane, but I think I would give bungee jumping a try.

5: What is your favorite genre of music?

Rock ‘n Roll baby!

My Questions to You:

  1. If you could live as any book character, who would it be?
  2. What is your favorite season?
  3. How do you prefer your coffee?
  4. Tablet or laptop?
  5. What is your favorite book to movie adaptation?


Tags

1. Kristen Twardowski

2. Dirty SciFi Buddha

3. Book Wench

4. Elizabeth’s Pretty Little Reads

5. Sydney’s Shelves

6. Book Bonanza

7. The Calico Books

8. The Exponential Bookshelf

9. Covenant of Shadows

10. Flavia the Bibliophile


My posts.

Influence review

Book Collections

Wild Wood Review

