​Zombies and books?! Yes, please! After seeing this tag on Reads & Reels, I just had to do it! I just can’t resist zombies….. Lol

Here goes….

Zombie Book Tag

Rules:

  • Choose 5 books!
  • Randomly set up your books in order.
  • Flip to a random page in the book and write the first two names you see.
  • Put the names in the categories listed below in the order you saw them!
  • Cry at how screwed you are…

The Books:


The Host – Stephenie Meyer

Eragon – Christopher Paolini

The Book Thief – Markus Zusak

The Maze Runner – James Dashner

Paper Towns – John Green

The First Person to Die: The Host

Jeb. Well, that sucks. He would have been an excellent asset against the zombies!

The Person You Trip to Escape the Zombies: The Host

Wanda. Well…. It’s not like she would stop me…

The Person that Trips You to Get Away from the Zombies: Eragon

Brom. Yep, I can definitely see this. Especially if I wasn’t being particularly helpful. He would call it “a teaching moment”.

The Team Idiot: Eragon

Eragon. Well, I’m not arguing. LOL! Especially in the beginning!

The Brains of the Group: The Book Thief

Rudy. Yeah… I’m gonna say we are doomed if Rudy is the brains of the group.

The Team Medic: The Book Thief

Liesel. I could definitely see this! She would read a book or two and be good to go!

The Weapons Expert: The Maze Runner

Gally. Oh yes! This is definitely a good fit!

The Team Brawler: The Maze Runner

Newt. No way! Newt is the level headed one, definitely not a brawler.

The First to Turn into a Zombie: Paper Towns

Ben. So much yes. Ben would most assuredly be the first to be turned!

And Finally, the Team Leader: Paper Towns

Radar. I could see this! Radar would make a great leader!


This is such a fun tag! I invite and “tag” anyone who sees this to do it too!

Happy reading! And tagging 😉

