Title: Where She Is
Series: Where She Is #1
Author: Loriana Cappello
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: July 12, 2016

The breakdown of any relationship can be devastating. For me, it’s life changing.

My name is Hannah May, and I’m leaving London and everyone I love in pursuit of something more.

A major job opportunity has landed on my lap. The timing couldn’t be better, and the location means a fresh start in a new country. Australia.

My flight to the other side of the world is made with just one promise to myself.

This journey is about me.

My life, my career, my heart.

Never again will I fall so quickly…

I have demons to fight. Losing my wife in the way I did, is just one of them.

My name is Daniel Grant, Executive Director at one of Australia’s biggest construction companies and the gossip columns favourite piece of meat.

I’ve made so many mistakes, more than I care to admit.

The next woman I let into my life will be the right one.

The next woman will be Hannah May.